
No. Cortextual does not edit, move, reorganize, or overwrite data in your connected source systems.
Cortextual connects to the tools your organization already uses to give you a clearer view of your organization, workforce, and company information. Your existing source systems remain unchanged, and permissions are respected so users only access information they are authorized to view.
Didn't find the answer you needed? Contact our support team for further assistance.

Our team can help you find the right answers, set up your workspace, or guide you through anything specific you need help with.
